Parts group:

- Search in all main- and subgroups

1: Engine

2: Fuel, Exhaust, Heater

3: Transmission

4: Front axle, Steering

5: Rear axle, Differential

6: Brakes, Wheels

7: Chassis, Bumpers, Hand & Foot controls

8: Bodywork, Interior, Bumpers

9: Electricity

0: Various


Order before 15:00 CET today and we ship today

free shipping

More then 50.000 products, direct from the warehouses of Volkswagen Classic Parts in Germany! (also for watercooled VWs)

//www.paruzzi.com/uk/catalogue.php#CatDigi

The free Paruzzi app is now available
The free Paruzzi app is now available : Download on the App Store The free Paruzzi app is now available : Get it on Google play

Nederlandstalige versieEnglish versionVersion franÁaiseSvensk versionEngelsk versjonEnglanninkielinen versioVers„o em InglÍslatvieŇ°u versija

Reviews : Paruzzi.com



 Paruzzi scores 4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 60 customer reviews)

 Jan Willem nl
Absoluut (!!) snelle levering ! Bijzonder (!) goed / veilig verpakt !
J.H.M. Boers, 6 December 2017
I recommend this company
 fast delivery
(translated) nl
Very fast delivery. ordered yesterday afternoon and this morning already received. definitely recommended.
Van Schuylenbergh Danny, 20 October 2017
I recommend this company
 Arrived the following day and in excellent condition! (translated) nl
Very fast and accurate delivery. a recommendation. Keep up the good work!
Rene Voerman, 6 October 2017
I recommend this company
 Super fast delivery and service (translated) nl
I ordered the stuff I needed at quarter to three in the afternoon, it was delivered the next day at half past 11. Really super. I could still have the weekend away with the camper. And the price to quality ratio is really good. Everything arrived in 1 shipment.
Oscar van Driel, 6 October 2017
I recommend this company
 Convinced (translated) fr
The ordered part fits perfectly with my trike. Delivery in France within 48 hours.
Philippe Lamoulie, 16 September 2017
I recommend this company
 Top delivery. top shopping. (translated) nl
Perfect description of articles. fast delivery. well packed. all parts of all sizes. highly recommended.
Carlo Delait, 13 September 2017
I recommend this company
 delivered quickly and correctly (translated) nl
My order was delivered the next day. Impeccable. My trike is complete again and I can get back on the road. Thanks.
John Offermans, 1 September 2017
I recommend this company
 Tip top! (translated) nl
Fast delivery, everything neatly packaged and the products are perfect as defined. Top delivery and products as always!
Chris Dalemans, 9 August 2017
I recommend this company
 fine (translated) nl
Fast delivery. For such a small part a smaller package might be better or do you have only one standard package size?
Gerard, 27 July 2017
I recommend this company
 fine (translated) nl
Delivered fast.
Paul, 18 July 2017
I recommend this company
 recommended (translated) nl
The five star parts supplier for your VW restoration. Just about everything in stock with fast and accurate delivery!
Koen, 13 July 2017
I recommend this company
 good service, expert advice and fast delivery (translated) nl
Ordered today, delivered the next day. Of course, if in stock, but this is so extensive, that almost everything is in stock. My advice does not search further. The bus shop of Europe for parts and of course all the other air-cooled Volkswagens.
The Cool VW, 30 June 2017
I recommend this company
 Fast delivery (translated) nl
In the webshop you see if everything is in stock, so no surprises afterwards. Delivered very quickly and neatly packaged.
John Mosterd, 7 June 2017
I recommend this company
 Long time customer uk
I have been a customer for number of years. I truly recommend Paruzzi. great parts, great prices, great customer support. They`ve always been very helpful with issues and everything.
Ingmar Ross, East Side Customs, 5 June 2017
I recommend this company
 order beetle parts (translated) nl
great fast delivered to me even though there were two public holidays in. Kudos to paruzzi and staff. pity that GLS has not reported when they would deliver, fortunately I was at home. for the rest just fine.
Paul, 2 May 2017
I recommend this company
 Tip top in order (translated) nl
Fast delivery and good service
Lieven, 30 April 2017
I recommend this company
 Very satisfied (translated) nl
Like sizes with various rubber parts. So I need suspension rubbers for the fan motor for fresh air for my 1200 l. This I will have to make it from an existing rubber. So I also support arm rubbers need for my Escort, who also no longer available. As possible that of the 1302/03, but I know not now.
P. van Haandel, 26 April 2017
I recommend this company

Reaction Paruzzi : Unfortunately, it's impossible to mention every rubber part sizes to add to universal can fit on other brands. In some cases, this is indicated with the intention to apply it to DIY creations such as Buggies or Kitcars. If you want to apply a particular component on a non Volkswagen than we can measure the size for you. Use the button ''ask a question' which at each component is listed, and then specify by what sizes you would like to know.
 Thanks for packing it nicely Bart;) (translated) nl
Your online store is the reason I've become customer years ago and that will continue. Shipping is free, super fast and above all well taken care of.
Andries VandenAbeele, 20 April 2017
I recommend this company
 Excellent value for money (translated) fr
Fast shipment
Raymond Yvan, 19 April 2017
I recommend this company
 Correct delivery (translated) nl
Very satisfied
Jef Martens, 3 April 2017
I recommend this company
 Delivered fast (translated) nl
very satisfied with this company. Fast delivery, and quick answers to a few questions via E-mail. And free shipping for orders over 50 euros.
Uitdebroeks Romain, 31 March 2017
I recommend this company
 very fast delivery (translated) nl
Well packaged, delivered the right parts and very fast. fine.
De Rop Germain, 7 March 2017
I recommend this company
 Excellent uk
All eleven items were excellent.
Packaging and time of delivering were very satisfied.
Thank you very much.
Peter Nikolopoulos, 28 February 2017
I recommend this company
 fine, fast delivery (translated) nl
well packed
C. Heeres, 27 February 2017
I recommend this company
 delivery parts vw beetle (translated) nl
fast delivery, well packaged, thanks to sebastien vermeulen, good material, top!!!!
Filip de Ridder, 17 February 2017
I recommend this company
 Super satisfied (translated) nl
First time I placed an order at this company. Super fast, accurate, delivery of my order!!!!!!
Jules Verlinden, 9 February 2017
I recommend this company
 customer is King (translated) nl
customer-friendly and fast delivery
Devivier Johny, 17 January 2017
I recommend this company
 Super fast delivery (translated) nl
Sebastiaan Vermeulen thanks for this quick service. I am very satisfied with the company. The service is always good, also in case of a problem. They are just a phonecall away, also very helpful for the novice amateur mechanic. Much sense of what they are working on and you can see that from the quality and service. An example for other companies.
Jorg de Bruin, 10 January 2017
I recommend this company
 For 25 years, a satisfied customer of Paruzzi (translated) nl
They keepexpanding the product range. The quality of the products is in line with the product description. Delivery of the orders is fast. Also the wrapping and packaging work is professional.
B.J. van Es, 7 January 2017
I recommend this company
 good packaging (translated) nl
Very satisfied. fast delivery. good packaging.
Bel & Bo, 4 January 2017
I recommend this company
 for years a reliable supplier (translated) nl
At Paruzzi I order for years and I am always satisfied with the service. The mailing boxes are sometimes very big, but the vulnerable parts are so be well packed and protected from distribution and transfer violence.
J. Hogeweg, 3 January 2017
I recommend this company
 large selection, correct delivery (translated) nl
always strictly on time and delivered the order always very true!!! paruzzi is definitely recommended, we are very happy!!
Hein Dewitte, 21 December 2016
I recommend this company
 Perfect! (translated) nl
Super fast delivery. Practically everything in stock. Always correct!
Aircooled Repair Center VOF, 14 December 2016
I recommend this company
 Always fast delivery and good service uk
Paruzzi has items that are hard to find elsewhere to be able to order in Sweden. Very good pricing and free shipment above a certain reasonable amount. The shipment arrives after 2 days in Sweden! That is pretty amazing. Keep up the good work!
Johanna, 9 December 2016
I recommend this company
 Fine company! (translated) nl
Good communication and feedback. Both by phone and by email they answer fairly quickly. Even with a backorder, you will be informed by mail. Almost all parts are accurately described and, where necessary, also an additional explanation for the details/aberrations per model.
Kevin Rijndertse, 3 December 2016
I recommend this company
 Happy uk
Especially for Sebastiaan Vermeulen, thanks !
Patrick Jansen Turnhout Belgium, 2 December 2016
I recommend this company
 excellente service uk
I`m very happy with service. I`m in texas USA and it only took 3 days for me to receive my items. very fast shipping. thank you. I will continue doing business with this company. A++++++
Bernardo Terres, 24 November 2016
I recommend this company
 Very fast (translated) nl
especially for Sebastiaan Vermeulen, thanks for the fast processing of the order.
J.R. Wissel, 13 November 2016
I recommend this company
 Very satisfied uk
I placed my order on Friday night and everything was delivered on Tuesday. Thanks for the good and fast service.
Richard Nijkamp, 16 October 2016
I recommend this company
 Speed and efficiency (translated) fr
Speed of sending and Professionnalisme. Recommend.
BruyŤre Yves, 12 October 2016
I recommend this company
 Top Service (translated) nl
Fast deliveries TOP!!!!!!
Niko Meersman, 5 October 2016
I recommend this company
 Swift delivery! (translated) nl
Sunday evening ordered, delivered Tuesday afternoon and in accordance with the order. Meanwhile online also received invoice and track system. Nothing to be desired.
Georges Debrabandere, 4 October 2016
I recommend this company
 Correct and fast delivery uk
Paruzzi is a company that you can rely on. Good and correct. Looking forward to the next time.
Joop Sangers, 30 September 2016
I recommend this company
 Super service (translated) nl
Fast delivery and clear communication. Just Super.
Thieren Tommy, 21 September 2016
I recommend this company
 Top uk
Fast and in good order.
F. de Graaff, 20 September 2016
I recommend this company
 Good and clear (translated) nl
Super fast delivery and correct operation of the component. Advice and explanation on the website for the article in question is clear and understandable for a ' technical novice .
L. Meijer, 13 September 2016
I recommend this company
 Very satisfied (translated) nl
Friday night ordered, delivered Tuesday morning all! Thanks for the good and fast service
Paul Van Oosterwijck, 6 September 2016
I recommend this company
 Very satisfied and quick delivery (translated) nl
My orders finished to perfection. fast delivery. A less good radial seal rear axle (manufacturing defect) immediately and without further ADO replaced and sent by post. Now that's service!
Castermans Paul, 3 September 2016
I recommend this company
 I am satisfied (translated) se
Really happy with the fast delivery and especially with the help I received from Hanna on Phone.
Buitenhuis, 17 August 2016
I recommend this company
 Satisfied customer (translated) nl
Ordered Yesterday around 3 am and today at 10 am all delivered in Belgium. Good packaging, without damage. Thanks Paruzzi and Sebastiaan Vermeulen for the fast processing of my order!!
Andy, 10 August 2016
I recommend this company
 very satisfied (translated) nl
On Sunday ordered and received on Tuesday. Everything neatly packaged. The products can be ordered through the website without much difficulty. Super!!!!!!
Heyndrickx JP, 8 August 2016
I recommend this company
 Fast delivery (translated) nl
Clear website. Low threshold contact. Friendly. Fast delivery.
Pieter Hooijboer, 4 August 2016
I recommend this company
 Good wine needs no Bush!!! (translated) nl
I miss information about paint/lacquer for the beetles/vans etc. Touch-up bottles, spray cans and the like and how you can find the color codes. Also references for help with paint work, restoration etc.
Dirk de Vos, 4 August 2016
I recommend this company
 What a service! (translated) nl
Ordered Monday evening and Tuesday evening in Belgium. And everything perfectly packaged and delivered. Thank you very much. A 10/10 from me.
Dries V., 26 July 2016
I recommend this company
 Quick Service!! uk
That was fast! Four days and UPS Mallorca called me that the package had arrived!! Thanks from Retrorental.es
Emiel Joosten, 14 July 2016
I recommend this company
 Outrageous good!!! (translated) nl
Very satisfied with the product, the price and the extremely fast delivery. Fine packaging. Your sticker is going on my van.
Koen Busschaert, 23 June 2016
I recommend this company
 top company (translated) nl
A fast operation. price/quality very good. a very clear catalogue.
Ivens Etienne, 8 June 2016
I recommend this company
 Fast delivery is very good (translated) fr
within 48 hours my parts arrived in France, super!
Jean-Jacque, 12 May 2016
I recommend this company
 A top company (translated) nl
Fast service. Good price/quality ratio. Large assortment.
Pim, 28 April 2016
I recommend this company
 Great service and fast (translated) fr
they really have everything in stock.
Xavier, 2 April 2016
I recommend this company


 Paruzzi.com scores 4.94 out of 5 stars (based on 60 customer reviews)

Webstore disclaimer

Find us on Facebook
Home